Tiimi

Kipinäkeskuksen tiimi

Iina Heikurainen

Toimitusjohtaja, puheterapeutti
p. 050 5676 649
iina@kipinakeskus.fi

Pauliina Viljanen

Kehitysjohtaja, puheterapeutti
p. 044 5747 551
pauliina@kipinakeskus.fi

Mirja Uosukainen

Puheterapeutti
p. 050 351 3919
mirja@kipinakeskus.fi

Liisa Talaskivi

Puheterapeutti
p. 050 4088 921
liisa@kipinakeskus.fi

Ville Hyvönen

Puheterapeutti
p. 050 4128 262
ville@kipinakeskus.fi

Pirita Marques

Puheterapeutti
p. 050 467 2662
pirita@kipinakeskus.fi

Nina Alanko

Puheterapeutti
p. 050 471 3192
nina@kipinakeskus.fi

Janette Kotonen

AAC-ohjaaja
p. 050 3409 929
janette@kipinakeskus.fi

Filippa Andersson

Puheterapeutti
p. 050 552 9866
filippa@kipinakeskus.fi

Kati Lilja

Puheterapeutti
p. 050 471 0410
kati@kipinakeskus.fi

Enni Kuusela

Puheterapeutti
Äitiyslomalla

Paulina Lönnroth

Puheterapeutti
Äitiyslomalla

Minna Ihamäki-Laitinen

Myynti- ja markkinointipäällikkö
p.  050 4754 865
minna@kipinakeskus.fi

Amanda Saarinen

Viestintävastaava, puheterapeutti
p. 050 4711 949
amanda@kipinakeskus.fi

Mirka Arvio

Tuotevastaava
p. 050 567 2608
mirka@kipinakeskus.fi

Ella Hämäläinen

Puheterapeutti
Koulutus ja myynti
p. 050 4756 816
ella@kipinakeskus.fi