Tiimi

Kipinäkeskuksen tiimi

Iina Heikurainen

Toimitusjohtaja, puheterapeutti
p. 050 5676 649
iina@kipinakeskus.fi

Pauliina Viljanen

Kehitysjohtaja, puheterapeutti
p. 044 5747 551
pauliina@kipinakeskus.fi

Nella Olasmaa

Puheterapeutti
p. 050 4710 410
nella@kipinakeskus.fi

Filippa Andersson

Puheterapeutti
p. 050 3409 929
filippa@kipinakeskus.fi

Enni Kuusela

Puheterapeutti
Äitiyslomalla
enni@kipinakeskus.fi

Salla Hellsten

Puheterapeutti
Äitiyslomalla
salla@kipinakeskus.fi

Mirja Uosukainen

Puheterapeutti
p. 050 351 3919
mirja@kipinakeskus.fi

Paulina Lönnroth

Puheterapeutti
p. 050 567 2608
paulina@kipinakeskus.fi

Liisa Miettinen

Puheterapeutti
p. 050 4088 921
liisa@kipinakeskus.fi

Ville Hyvönen

Puheterapeutti
p. 050 4128 262
ville@kipinakeskus.fi

Amanda Saarinen

Viestintävastaava
p. 050 4711 949
amanda@kipinakeskus.fi

Mirka Lahti

Tuotevastaava
p. 050 325 0650 (toimisto)
mirka@kipinakeskus.fi

Ella Hämäläinen

AAC-tuotteistaja & koulutusvastaava
p. 050 325 0650 (toimisto)
ella@kipinakeskus.fi

Minna Ihamäki-Laitinen

Johdon assistentti
p.  050 475 4865
minna@kipinakeskus.fi