Tiimi

Kipinäkeskuksen tiimi

Iina Heikurainen

Toimitusjohtaja, puheterapeutti
p. 050 5676 649
iina@kipinakeskus.fi

Pauliina Viljanen

Kehitysjohtaja, puheterapeutti
p. 044 5747 551
pauliina@kipinakeskus.fi

Nella Olasmaa

Puheterapeutti
Äitiyslomalla
nella@kipinakeskus.fi

Filippa Andersson

Puheterapeutti
p. 050 3409 929
filippa@kipinakeskus.fi

Enni Kuusela

Puheterapeutti
p. 050 4128 262
enni@kipinakeskus.fi

Salla Hellsten

Puheterapeutti
p. 050-467 2662
salla@kipinakeskus.fi

Mirja Uosukainen

Puheterapeutti
p. 050 351 3919
mirja@kipinakeskus.fi

Paulina Lönnroth

Puheterapeutti
p. 050 567 2608
paulina@kipinakeskus.fi

Liisa Miettinen

Puheterapeutti
p. 050-4088 921
liisa@kipinakeskus.fi

Amanda Saarinen

Viestintävastaava
puh. 050 4711 949
amanda@kipinakeskus.fi

Mirka Lahti

Tuotevastaava
puh. 050-325 0650 (toimisto)
mirka@kipinakeskus.fi

Ella Hämäläinen

AAC-tuotteistaja
puh. 050-325 0650 (toimisto)